top of page

Beet Carrot Ginger Lemon and Cabbage Juice

Updated: Sep 20, 2021



This is a great and tasty juice made with Beet, Carrots, Ginger, Lemon and Cabbage.

I had these ingredients in my fridge and I used them for making my health drink.


It was the first time that I used cabbage in my juice. It was kind of tricky to juice the leaves of the cabbage. I noticed that it is best to use the most inner, firmer part. I didn't expect a lot of taste coming from the cabbage so I added lemon juice as well.

I always like to add some fresh lemon juice to my health juices to give it a fresh taste.


The juice was tasty and made me feel good.



Cabbage has many health benefits. Here are a few:

  • immune booster

  • reducing inflammation

  • fights cancer

  • improves digestion

  • lowers cholesterol













Ingredients for making the Beet Carrot Ginger Lemon Cabbage Juice:











Preparations:

  • clean all the ingredients

  • cut the ingredients into smaller pieces that will fit your juicer

  • put all the ingredients into your juicer according to your juicer's manual

  • pour juice in glass



Enjoy!

Eat and Drink and Live Well!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page